Skip to content ↓

Danesholme Infant Academy

Academy Staff


Executive Principal:

Mrs N. Lamond

Head of Academy:

Mrs C. May

Deputy Principal:

Mrs A Intwala

Early Years Lead:

Mrs G Harris

SENCO & Inclusion Lead:

Mrs K. Martin

Class Staffing


Apple Tree – Mrs D. Morris

Supported by: Mrs B. Martin

Reception Unit

Cherry Tree – Mrs R Brown

Supported by: Mrs V Robertson

Pear Tree – Mrs K Martin

Supported by: Mrs K Malcolmson

Peach Tree – Miss S Barr 

Supported by: Mrs A McInally

Year 1 Unit

Olive Tree – Mrs G Harris

Supported by: Mrs T Moulton Moyse 

Palm Tree – Mrs J Widzyk

Supported by: Mrs W Shields

Maple Tree – Miss M Mansfield

Supported by: Mrs H Eathorne / Miss L McMullan

Year 2 Unit

Willow Tree – Mrs A Intwala

Supported by: Mrs K Carnie

Oak Tree – Mr S Love

Supported by: Mrs S Cassie

Elm Tree – Mr J Hoyle 

Supported by: Mrs L Mackay Miss H Brown

Cover Supervisors / HLTAs

Mrs H Eathorne - HLTA  Mrs K Malcolmson - Cover Supervisor Mrs T Moulton Moyse Cover Supervisor

EAL Support

Mrs J Widzyk

Support Staff

Senior Administrator:

Mrs L Sable

Administrator & Attendance Officer:

Mrs H Tanser


Mr J Blair

Mr D Lindsay

Midday Supervisors:

Miss L Cullen

Ms A Coulter

Mrs A Bester

Mrs H Farren

Mrs A Bruce

Miss L Whitty

Miss E Richards

Mrs F Finnegan

 Breakfast Club:

Ms A Coulter

Miss H Brown


Mrs M McGivern (am)

Mrs N Duddy (am)

Ms A Coulter

Miss S Swaden (am)